Scroll to content
Search
Language
01455 212294 ParentPay

Growing faith, challenging minds, discovering talents

Enabling children to flourish and succeed

Term Dates

 

Academic Year 2021/22

Autumn Term

School Opens Wednesday 25th August 2021

Bank Holiday, school closed Monday 30th August 2021

Mid Term Break Monday 18th – Friday 22nd October 2021

School Closes Friday 17th December 2021

 

Spring Term

Bank Holiday, school closed Monday 3rd January 2022

School Opens Tuesday 4th January 2022

Mid Term Break Monday 14th - Friday 18th February 2022

School Closes Friday 8th April 2022

 

Summer Term

School Opens Monday 25th April 2022

May Day Monday 2nd May 2022

Mid Term Break Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June 2022

School Closes Thursday 7th July 2022

Top