Term Dates 2019/2020 

 

School closes 3.15pm Friday 11 October

School opens 8.45am Monday 22 October

School closes 3.15pm Friday 20 December 

School opens 8.45am Tuesday 7 January

School closes 3.15pm Friday 14 February

School opens 8.45am Monday 24 February

School closes 3.15pm Friday 3 April

School opens 8.45am Monday 20 April

School closed for VE Day Friday 8 May

School closes 3.15pm Friday 22 May

School opens 8.45am Monday 1 June

School closes for the Summer holidays 3.15pm Friday 10 July

 

All dates may be subject to change, please check the weekly newsletter.

 

Other dates 2019/2020

11 - 13 September Residential

Monday 16 September Reception children only - Parents Evening 2-3.15pm

Friday 27 September Macmillan Coffee morning and Grandparents Day 9.30am

Friday 4 October Harvest Festival 2pm St Peters Church

Monday 7 October Parents evening years 1 to 6 3.30 - 6.00pm

Thursday 10 October Parents evening years 2 to 5 3.30 - 6.00pm

Tuesday 10 December 2pm Christmas Concert Hedgehogs & Squirrels Class

Tuesday 10 December 6pm Christmas Concert Hedgehogs & Squirrels Class

Wednesday 18 December Children's Christmas Party

Thursday 19 December Whole School Pantomime 1.30pm

Friday 20 December 2pm St Peter's Church Christingle

 

All dates may be subject to change, please check the weekly newsletter.