Term Dates 2018/2019

 

School closes 3.15pm Friday 25 May

School opens 8.45am Monday 4 June

School closes 3.15pm Friday 13 July - end of Summer Term

School opens 8.45am Thursday 30 August

School closes 3.15pm Friday 12 October

School opens 8.45am Monday 22 October

School closes 3.15pm Friday 21 December

School opens 8.45am Monday 7 January 2019

School closes 3.15pm Friday 15 February

School opens 8.45am Monday 25 February

School closes 3.15pm Friday 12 April

School opens 8.45am Monday 29 April

Monday 6 May - school closed for May Day Holiday

School closes 3.15pm Friday 24 May

School opens 8.45am Monday 3 June

School closes 3.15pm Friday 12 July

 

All dates subject to change.