Term Dates 2019

 

School closes 3.15pm Friday 15 February

School opens 8.45am Monday 25 February

School closes 3.15pm Friday 12 April

School opens 8.45am Monday 29 April

Monday 6 May - school closed for May Day Holiday

School closes 3.15pm Friday 24 May

School opens 8.45am Monday 3 June

School closes 3.15pm Friday 12 July

 

All dates may be subject to change, please check the weekly newsletter.

 

Other dates 2019

Saturday 12 January - Cross Country at Woodstone

Monday 11 February - Parents evening

Thursday 14 February - Parents evening

Tuesday 26 February - Years 2 - 6 trip to Harry Potter (pre-paid trip)

Saturday 30 March - Cross Country Griffydam

Tuesday 2 April - Year 2 SATs meeting

Wednesday 3 April - Year 6 SATs meeting

SATs Week - commencing 13th May

 

All dates may be subject to change, please check the weekly newsletter.